Upcoming Shows

This is the tour schedule of upcoming shows of the Carson & Barnes Circus. Shows are announced here two weeks in advance. Check back regularly to find out when the Carson & Barnes Circus will be in your area!

Toledo/Maumee, OH Jun. 23 — Jun. 25

Location
Lucas County Fairgrounds
Address
1406 Key St.
Maumee, OH
Show Times
Friday, June 23, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM

Lima, OH Jun. 26

Location
Allen County Fairgrounds
Address
2750 Harding Hwy
Lima, OH
Show Times
Monday, June 26, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Ashland, OH Jun. 27

Location
Ashland County Fairgrounds
Address
2042 Claremont Ave.
Ashland, OH
Show Times
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wooster, OH Jun. 28

Location
Wayne County Fairgrounds
Address
199 Vanover St.
Wooster, OH
Show Times
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Geneva, OH Jun. 29 — Jun. 30

Location
Pairings
Address
50 Park St.
Geneva, OH
Show Times
Thursday, June 29, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Erie, PA Jul. 1 — Jul. 2

Location
Lake Erie Speedway
Address
10700 Delmas Dr.
Erie, PA
Show Times
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Albion, PA Jul. 3

Location
Albion Borough Park
Address
9 Dewey St.
Albion, PA
Show Times
Monday, July 3, 2017
3:00 PM
6:00 PM

Franklin, PA Jul. 4

Location
Venango County Fairgrounds
Address
867 Mercer Rd.
Franklin, PA
Show Times
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM

Brookville, PA Jul. 5

Location
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Address
1514 Route 28N
Brookville, PA
Show Times
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Centre Hall, PA Jul. 6

Location
Centre Hall Legion
Address
2928 Penns Valley Pike
Centre Hall, PA
Show Times
Thursday, July 6, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM