Upcoming Shows

This is the tour schedule of upcoming shows of the Carson & Barnes Circus. Shows are announced here two weeks in advance. Check back regularly to find out when the Carson & Barnes Circus will be in your area!

Amite, LA Sep. 26

Location
Tangipahoa Parish Fairgrounds
Address
400 Reid Ave.
Amite, LA
Show Times
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Hammond, LA Sep. 27 — Sep. 28

Location
Across from Dixie RV I-12
Address
10429 Rock Road
Hammond, LA
Show Times
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

New Orleans/Avondale, LA Sep. 29 — Oct. 1

Location
NOLA Motorsports Park
Address
11075 Nicolle Blvd.
Avondale, LA
Show Times
Friday, September 29, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM

Houma, LA Oct. 2 — Oct. 3

Location
City Park
Address
126 Boundary Rd.
Houma, LA
Show Times
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Patterson, LA Oct. 4 — Oct. 5

Location
Kemper Williams Park
Address
264 Cotten Rd.
Patterson, LA
Show Times
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Baker, LA Oct. 6 — Oct. 8

Location
Baker City Park
Address
3325 Groom Rd.
Baker, LA
Show Times
Friday, October 6, 2017
7:30 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM

St. Martinville, LA Oct. 9

Location
St. Martinville Festival Grounds
Address
300 N. New Market
St. Martinville, LA
Show Times
Monday, October 9, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM