Upcoming Shows

This is the tour schedule of upcoming shows of the Carson & Barnes Circus. Shows are announced here two weeks in advance. Check back regularly to find out when the Carson & Barnes Circus will be in your area!

Edinburg, TX Feb. 27 — Feb. 28

Location
Hidalgo County Sheriff's Posse Grounds
Address
603 W. Wisconsin Rd.
Edinburg, TX
Show Times
Monday, February 27, 2017
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Edcouch-Elsa, TX Mar. 1 — Mar. 2

Location
Industrial Park
Address
East Block of 5th St. & FM 88
Edcouch-Elsa, TX
Show Times
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:00 PM
8:30 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:00 PM
8:30 PM

Laredo, TX Mar. 3 — Mar. 5

Location
Casablanca Ballroom Parking Lot
Address
5110 Sand Creek Ct.
Laredo, TX
Show Times
Friday, March 3, 2017
8:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Eagle Pass, TX Mar. 6

Location
Shelby Park
Address
220 W. Main St.
Eagle Pass, TX
Show Times
Monday, March 6, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Boerne, TX Mar. 7

Location
Kendall County Fairgrounds
Address
1307 River Rd.
Boerne, TX
Show Times
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Bandera, TX Mar. 8

Location
Mansfield Park
Address
2886 Hwy 16 North
Bandera, TX
Show Times
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Bastrop, TX Mar. 9

Location
Mayfest Park
Address
25 American Legion Dr.
Baystrop, TX
Show Times
Thursday, March 9, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Palacios, TX Mar. 10

Location
Railroad Park
Address
6th St. & Commerce St.
Palacios, TX
Show Times
Friday, March 10, 2017
4:30 PM
7:30 PM

San Leon, TX Mar. 11 — Mar. 12

Location
Bayshore Park
Address
5437 E. FM 646
San Leon, TX
Show Times
Saturday, March 11, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:30 PM
4:30 PM